IWBN Members Directory

Name Business Region Email Address
Tara Tootoo Food shipping Winnipeg ttootoo@gmail.com
Crystal Martin-Lapenskie Consulting/event planning services Ottawa crystal@okpikconsulting.ca
Martha Kyak InukChic Designs Ottawa marthakyak@gmail.com
Hilda Letemplier President, Pressure Pipe Steel Fabrication Nunatsiavut pressurepipesteel@nf.aibn.com
Tracy Denniston Homemade bath products Nunatsiavut
Winifred Nungak Winifred Designs Nunavik winnie_nungak@hotmail.com
Mary Ann Robertson Qummut Climatech Nunavik miajiann@gmail.com
Jeannie Papigatuk InukTime Fashion/Designs Nunavik jeannie780@hotmail.com
Christine Nakoolak Avataq Logistics Nunavik cnakoolak@avataa.ca
Alethea Arnaquq-Baril Filmmaker Nunavut alethea@unikkaat.com
Barbara Akoak Inuk Barbie Designs Nunavut barbieakoak@gmail.com
Cindy Rennie Apqut Solution Nunavut apqut@outlook.com
Parniga Akeeagok Akulik Creations Nunavut parnigat@hotmail.com
Emily Joanasie Miqsuqta Nunavut emilyz22@hotmail.com
Elisapee Sheutapik Grind and Brew Nunavut bande@northwestel.net
Bernice Clarke Uasau Soap Nunavut bernicetclarke@gmail.com
Becky Kilabuk Entertainment/Fashion, Inukness.com Nunavut bkilabuk@qia.ca
Stacey Aglok Qanukiaq Studios Inc Nunavut aarluk@gmail.com
Elisapee Davidee Clothing design Nunavut ilisapi_daningmiuq@hotmail.com
Eva Groves Survival equipment Nunavut egroves@kakivak.ca
Helen Klengenberg Akhaliak Group Nunavut president@akhaliak.ca
Eva Ariak Malikkaat store Nunavut aaluluuq@gmail.com malikkaat@qiniq.com
Leena Evic Pirurvik Nunavut leena@pirurvik.ca
Leia Cunningham NunaVet Animal Hospital Nunavut Nunavetanimalhospital@gmail.com
Lori Idlout Nunavut Holdings Inc and Nunavut Carvings Inc. Nunavut lidlout@gmail.com
Mary Ekho Wilman Clothing design Nunavut mewilman@qiniq.com
Napatchie Goupil Bridal shop Nunavut napatchiegoupil@hotmail.com
Rhoda Cunningham Innirvik Support Services Nunavut Rhoda@innirvik.com
Sadie Vincent-Wolfe Bakery Nunavut vincent_wolfe@northwestel.net ilikecake2011@live.ca
Myna Akavak Embroidered crafts Nunavut
Louisa Gillespie Tourist cards/postcards Nunavut louisa_gillespie@yahoo.com
Ashley Tulugak Essential Oils/Salon Nunavut leah_timberlake@hotmail.com
Krista Zawadski Sinaani Research and Consultation Nunavut pimmariktuq@gmail.com
Veronica Connelly Aglu services Nunavut veronica@aglu.ca
Alina Tungilik Owner of Alina Tungilik Arts, Jewelry design Nunavut alinatungilik@hotmail.com
April Pigalak Seal skin bags, purses. As well as jewelry and garments Nunavut april_pigalak@hotmail.com
Lynn Rudd Ikkayuqtanvik Business Services Ltd. Nunavut goretti@ndcorp.nu.ca