Select Page
Contact

More Information

Pauktuutit Inuit Women of Canada
1 Nicholas Street, Suite 520
Ottawa, ON K1N 7B7
T: 613-238-3977
F: 613-238-1787
Toll Free: 1-800-667-0749

Reception
info@pauktuutit.ca

For media inquiries:
Amanda Deseure
613-806-3336

Executive

Rebecca Kudloo, President
249

Tracy O’Hearn, Executive Director
226

Rosemary Cooper, Senior Policy Advisor
rmcooper@pauktuutit.ca
230

Danielle Gagnon, Executive Assistant
dgagnon@pauktuutit.ca
257

Human Resources

Shawna Clancy, Manager, Human Resources
sclancy@pauktuutit.ca
Ext. 268

Finance and Administration

Carrie Wapachee, Director of Finance
cwapachee@pauktuutit.ca
Ext. 225

Victoria Guillemette, Senior Financial Analyst
vguillemette@pauktuutit.ca
Ext. 241

Carmenne St. Cyr, Office Administrator
cstcyr@pauktuutit.ca
Ext. 233

Diane Alorot, HR and Finance Admin Assistant
dalorot@pauktuutit.ca
Ext. 276

Linda Manley, Payroll and Benefits Administrator
lmanley@pauktuutit.ca
Ext. 250

Policy and Research

Christine Lund, Senior Policy Advisor
clund@pauktuutit.ca
Ext. 253

Raha Ravasian, Project Manager
rravasian@pauktuutit.ca
Ext. 263

Shylah Elliott, Senior Policy Advisor
selliott@pauktuutit.ca
Ext. 274

Communications

communications@pauktuutit.ca
613-238-3977
Ext. 271

Catherine Whittaker
cwhittaker@pauktuutit.ca
Communications Coordinator
Ext. 271

Projects

Shauna-Marie Young, Director of Projects
syoung@pauktuutit.ca
Ext. 256

Nadia Noor, Manager, Violence & Abuse Prevention
nnoor@pauktuutit.ca
Ext. 269

Lema Ijtemaye, Manager, Social and Economic Development
lijtemaye@pauktuutit.ca
Ext. 245

Sipporah Enuaraq, Project Coordinator
senuaraq@pauktuutit.ca
Ext. 235

Felicia Tugak, Project Coordinator
ftugak@pauktuutit.ca
Ext. 244

Reyna Marie Cupper Uriarte, Manager of Health & Programs
ruriarte@pauktuutit.ca
Ext. 227

Chelsea Giesel, Project Coordinator
cgiesel@pauktuutit.ca
Ext. 262

Natalie Ittinuar, Project Coordinator
nittinuar@pauktuutit.ca
Ext. 265

Tiffany Harrington-Ashoona, Project Coordinator
tharrington-ashoona@pauktuutit.ca
Ext. 272

Fatima Osomo, Project Coordinator
fosomo@pauktuutit.ca
Ext. 273

Susan Gear, Project Coordinator
sgear@pauktuutit.ca
Ext. 234

Share This