Select Page
Contact

More Information

Pauktuutit Inuit Women of Canada
1 Nicholas Street, Suite 520
Ottawa, ON K1N 7B7
T: 613-238-3977
F: 613-238-1787
Toll Free: 1-800-667-0749

Reception
info@pauktuutit.ca

Executive

Tracy O’Hearn, Executive Director
tohearn@pauktuutit.ca
Ext. 226

Rose Mary Cooper, Political Advisor to the Executive
rmcooper@pauktuutit.ca
Ext. 230

Danielle Gagnon, Executive Assistant
dgagnon@pauktuutit.ca
Ext. 257

Communications

communications@pauktuutit.ca
613-238-3977

Antoinette Brind’Amour, Director of Communications
abrindamour@pauktuutit.ca
Ext. 267

Human Resources

Shawna Clancy, Manager, Human Resources
sclancy@pauktuutit.ca
Ext. 268

Finance and Administration

Carrie Wapachee, Director of Finance
cwapachee@pauktuutit.ca
Ext. 225

Victoria Guillemette, Bookkeeper
vguillemette@pauktuutit.ca
Ext. 241

Carmenne St. Cyr, Office Administrator
cstcyr@pauktuutit.ca
Ext. 233

Policy and Research

Samantha Michaels, Senior Policy Advisor
smichaels@pauktuutit.ca
Ext. 237

Christine Lund, Senior Policy Advisor
clund@pauktuutit.ca
Ext. 253

Raha Ravasian, Project Manager
rravasian@pauktuutit.ca
Ext. 263

Ujaralaaq Karetak, Project Manager
ukaretak@pauktuutit.ca
Ext. 260

Donna Bush, Senior Policy Advisor
dbush@pauktuutit.ca
Ext. 266

 

Projects

Shauna-Marie Young, Director of Projects
syoung@pauktuutit.ca
Ext. 256

Nadia Noor, Manager, Violence & Abuse Prevention
nnoor@pauktuutit.ca
Ext. 269

Savanah Ashton, Manager, Health Policy and Programs
sashton@pauktuutit.ca
Ext. 238

Lema Ijtemaye, Manager, Social and Economic Development
lijtemaye@pauktuutit.ca
Ext. 245

Sipporah Enuaraq, Senior Project Coordinator
senuaraq@pauktuutit.ca
Ext. 235

Felicia Tugak, Project Coordinator
ftugak@pauktuutit.ca
Ext. 244

Reyna Marie Cupper Uriarte, Project Coordinator
ruriarte@pauktuutit.ca
Ext. 277

Chelsea Giesel, Project Coordinator
cgiesel@pauktuutit.ca
Ext. 262

Alexandria Kazmerik, Project Coordinator
akazmerik@pauktuutit.ca
Ext. 234

Natalie Ittinuar, Project Coordinator
nittinuar@pauktuutit.ca
Ext. 265

Annette Boucher, Project Coordinator
aboucher@pauktuutit.ca
Ext. 264

Share This