Select Page
Contact

More Information

Pauktuutit Inuit Women of Canada
1 Nicholas Street, Suite 520
Ottawa, ON K1N 7B7
T: 613-238-3977
F: 613-238-1787
Toll Free: 1-800-667-0749

Reception
info@pauktuutit.ca

Executive

Tracy O’Hearn, Executive Director
tohearn@pauktuutit.ca
Ext. 226

Rose Mary Cooper, Political Advisor to the Executive
rmcooper@pauktuutit.ca
Ext. 230

April Akeeagok , Executive Assistant
aakeeagok@pauktuutit.ca
Ext. 242

Communications

Amanda Deseure, Director of Communications
adeseure@pauktuutit.ca
Ext. 239

Lindsey Bacigal, Communications Coordinator
lbacigal@pauktuutit.ca
Ext. 248

Finance and Administration

Carrie Wapachee, Director of Finance
cwapachee@pauktuutit.ca
Ext. 225

Carmenne St. Cyr, Finance Assistant
cstcyr@pauktuutit.ca
Ext. 233

Laura Myers, Senior Policy Advisor
lmyers@pauktuutit.ca
Ext. 247

Samantha Michaels, Senior Policy Advisor
smichaels@pauktuutit.ca
Ext. 237

Violence and Abuse Prevention

Felicia Tugak, Coordinator, Violence and Abuse Prevention
ftugak@pauktuutit.ca
Ext. 244

Maya Doyon-Hansen, Manager, Violence and Abuse Prevention
mdoyon-hansen@pauktuutit.ca
Ext. 251

Health

Savanah Ashton, Manager, Health Policy and Programs
sashton@pauktuutit.ca
Ext. 238

Sipporah Enuaraq, Coordinator, Health Policy and Programs
senuaraq@pauktuutit.ca
Ext. 235

Socio-Economic Development

Lema Ijtemaye, Acting Manager, Socio-Economic Development
lijtemaye@pauktuutit.ca
Ext. 245

Lila Evic, Coordinator, Socio-Economic Development
levic@pauktuutit.ca
Ext. 243