Select Page
Contact

More Information

Pauktuutit Inuit Women of Canada
1 Nicholas Street, Suite 520
Ottawa, ON K1N 7B7
T: 613-238-3977
F: 613-238-1787
Toll Free: 1-800-667-0749

Reception
info@pauktuutit.ca

1 + 8 =

Executive

Tracy O’Hearn, Executive Director
tohearn@pauktuutit.ca
Ext. 226

Rose Mary Cooper, Political Advisor to the Executive
rmcooper@pauktuutit.ca
Ext. 230

Danielle Gagnon, Executive Assistant
dgagnon@pauktuutit.ca
Ext. 257

Communications

communications@pauktuutit.ca
613-238-3977

Lindsey Bacigal, Communications Coordinator
lbacigal@pauktuutit.ca
Ext. 248

Policy and Research

Laura Myers, Senior Policy Advisor
lmyers@pauktuutit.ca
Ext. 247

Samantha Michaels, Senior Policy Advisor
smichaels@pauktuutit.ca
Ext. 237

 

Finance and Administration

Carrie Wapachee, Director of Finance
cwapachee@pauktuutit.ca
Ext. 225

Victoria Guillemette, Bookkeeper
vguillemette@pauktuutit.ca
Ext. 241

Carmenne St. Cyr, Office Administrator
cstcyr@pauktuutit.ca
Ext. 233

Projects

Shauna-Marie Young, Director of Projects
syoung@pauktuutit.ca
Ext. 256

Maya Doyon-Hanson, Manager, Violence and Abuse Prevention
mdoyon-hanson@pauktuutit.ca
Ext. 251

Savanah Ashton, Manager, Health Policy and Programs
sashton@pauktuutit.ca
Ext. 238

Lema Ijtemaye, Manager, Social and Economic Development
lijtemaye@pauktuutit.ca
Ext. 245

Sipporah Enuaraq, Senior Project Coordinator
senuaraq@pauktuutit.ca
Ext. 235

Felicia Tugak, Project Coordinator
ftugak@pauktuutit.ca
Ext. 244

Lila Evic, Project Coordinator
levic@pauktuutit.ca
Ext. 243

Rebecca Jones, Project Coordinator
rjones@pauktuutit.ca
Ext. 234

Rebecca Rolfe, Project Coordinator
rrolfe@pauktuutit.ca
Ext. 236

Danielle LaBrash, Project Coordinator
dlabrash@pauktuutit.ca
Ext. 240

Reyna Marie Cupper Uriarte, Project Coordinator
ruriarte@pauktuutit.ca
Ext. 227