Select Page
Contact

More Information

Pauktuutit Inuit Women of Canada
1 Nicholas Street, Suite 520
Ottawa, ON K1N 7B7
T: 613-238-3977
F: 613-238-1787
Toll Free: 1-800-667-0749

Reception
info@pauktuutit.ca

Executive

Tracy O’Hearn, Executive Director
tohearn@pauktuutit.ca

Rose Mary Cooper, Political Advisor to the Executive
rmcooper@pauktuutit.ca

Amanda Deseure, Director of Communications
adeseure@pauktuutit.ca

Finance and Administration

Carrie Wapachee, Finance Manager
cwapachee@pauktuutit.ca

Carmenne St. Cyr, Finance Assistant
cstcyr@pauktuutit.ca

Susan Gardener, Executive Assistant
sgardener@pauktuutit.ca

Violence and Abuse Prevention

Samantha Michaels, Manager, Violence and Abuse Prevention
smichaels@pauktuutit.ca

Felicia Tugak, Projects Coordinator, Violence and Abuse Prevention
ftugak@pauktuutit.ca

Health

Savanah Ashton, Manager, Health Department
ashton@pauktuutit.ca

Sipporah Enuaraq, Projects Coordinator, Health Department
senuaraq@pauktuutit.ca

April Akeeagok, Projects Coordinator, Health Department
aakeeagok@pauktuutit.ca

Socio-Economic Development

Lema Ijtemaye, Acting Manager, Socio-Economic Development
lijtemaye@pauktuutit.ca

Lila Evic, Projects Coordinator, Socio-Economic Development
levic@pauktuutit.ca

Skip to toolbar